Who Represents Me? Find your Elected Officials

President Barack Obama and Vice President Joe Biden
U.S. Senators
U.S. Representatives
State Governors
State Legislators

2013-2014 Farm Bill Conference Committee

Below is a complete list of the Farm Bill Conference Committee, including representatives and senators. If you are calling or emailing someone regarding the farm bill, please look them up on this list to see who represents your state. Then click the links above to find the contact information for each representative and senator.

The House conferees include:
Rep. Frank D. Lucas (R-OK), Ranking Member of House Agriculture Committee

Rep. Steve King (R-IA)

Rep. Randy Neugebauer (R-TX)

Rep. Mike Rogers (R-AL)

Rep. K. Michael Conaway (R-TX)

Rep. Glenn ‘GT’ Thompson (R-PA)

Rep. Austin Scott (R-GA)

Rep. Rick Crawford (R-AR)

Rep. Martha Roby (R-AL)

Rep. Kristi Noem (R-SD)

Rep. Jeff Denham (R-CA)

Rep. Rodney Davis (R-IL)
Rep. Steve Southerland (R-FL)
Rep. Ed Royce (R-CA), Chairman

Rep. Tom Marino (R-PA)
Rep. Dave Camp (R-MI), Chairman

Rep. Sam Johnson (R-TX)
Rep. Collin Peterson (D-MN), Ranking Member of House Agriculture Committee
Rep. Mike McIntyre (D-NC)
Rep. Jim Costa (D-CA)
Rep. Tim Walz (D-MN)

Rep. Kurt Schrader (D-OR)
Rep. Jim McGovern (D-MA)
Rep. Suzan DelBene (D-WA)
Rep. Gloria Negrete McLeod (D-CA)

Rep. Filemon Vela (D-TX)
Rep. Marcia Fudge (D-OH)
Rep. Eliot Engel (D-NY), Ranking Member
Rep. Sandy Levin (D-MI), Ranking Member

The Senate conferees include:
Sen. Debbie Stabenow (D-MI), Chairwoman of the Senate Agriculture Committee

Sen. Patrick Leahy (D-VT)
Sen. Tom Harkin (D-IA)

Sen. Max Baucus (D-MT)

Sen. Sherrod Brown (D-OH)

Sen. Amy Klobuchar (D-MN)

Sen. Michael Bennet (D-CO)
Sen. Thad Cochran (R-MS), Ranking Member of the Senate Agriculture Committee

Sen. Pat Roberts (R-KS)

Sen. Saxby Chambliss (R-GA)

Sen. John Boozman (R-AR)

Sen. John Hoeven (R-ND)