Staff


Edna Rodriguez
Executive Director
Email: edna@rafiusa.org
Tel: (919) 542-1396, x202

Sally Lee
Associate Director
Email: sally@rafiusa.org
Tel: (919) 323-7587

Scott Marlow
Senior Policy Specialist
Email: smarlow@rafiusa.org
Tel: (919) 542-1396, x210 

Benny Bunting
Lead Farm Advocate
Farm Sustainability Program 
Email: benny@rafiusa.org

Tyler Whitley
Case Manager
Contract Agriculture Reform Program
Email: tyler@rafiusa.org
Tel: (919) 621-0534

Michael Sligh
Program Director
Just Foods Program 
Email: msligh@rafiusa.org
Tel: (919) 929-7099

Kelli Dale
Program Manager

Just Foods Program
Email: kelli@rafiusa.org
Tel: (919) 542-1396, x211

Tahz Walker
Program Manager & Farmer Liaison 
Farmer Leadership Network Initiative 
Email: tahz@rafiusa.org
Tel: (919) 548-6825

Margaret Krome-Lukens
Senior Program Manager
Come to the Table Program 
Email: margaret@rafiusa.org

Michelle Osborne
Program Manager, Faith-Based & Community Partnerships
Come to the Table Program
Email: michelle@rafiusa.org

Lisa Misch
Project Coordinator
Come to the Table Program
Email: lisa@rafiusa.org
Tel: (919) 270-8100

Daryn Lane
Program Coordinator
Agricultural Reinvestment Fund
Email: dlane@rafiusa.org

Emily Boynton
Bookkeeper
Email: admin@rafiusa.org
Tel: (919) 542-1396 x0